Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 13
Board Work Session
Administrative Services Boardroom
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Board Meeting
Administrative Services Boardroom
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - General Event
  • Ethel W. Kight Elementary School - General Event